2021-2022 HIPLA Officers and Directors

OFFICERS - Click name for public profile


President

Tammy Pennington Rhodes
Wenderoth, Lind & Ponack, L.L.P

1025 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 500

Washington, D.C. 20036

Phone: 202-721-8245

E-mail: trhodes@wenderoth.com


President-Elect

Lee Eubanks

Eubanks PLLC

12777 Jones Road, Suite 465

Houston, Texas 77070

Phone: (281) 975-4005

E-mail: leubanks@eubanksip.com


Vice President

Dwayne Mason
Greenberg Traurig LLP
1000 Louisiana St STE 1700
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (713) 374-3500
E-mail: masondl@gtlaw.com


Treasurer

Brigitte Echols

Schlumberger

Email: jeffery1@slb.com


Secretary

Leisa Peschel 

Jackson Walker LLP

1401 McKinney Ste. 1900
Houston, TX 77010
Direct: (713) 752-4278
Fax: (713) 308-4178
Email: 
lpeschel@jw.com

Immediate Past President

Jason Sander
LyondellBasell
1221 McKinney St., Ste. 300
Houston, TX 77010

E-mail: Jason.Sander@lyondellbasell.com



ELECTED DIRECTORS


Terms Expiring in 2022

Lisa Hasenberg

ExxonMobil

5200 Bayway Drive

Baytown, TX 77522

Email: lisa.m.hasenberg@exxonmobil.com

 

Palak Shah
Shook Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.
600 Travis St., Suite 3400
Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: 713-546-5680
Email:
pshah@shb.com

 

Mike Stonebrook

LyondellBasell

1221 McKinney St., Suite 300

Houston, TX 77010

Phone:719-228-8600

Email: Mike.Stonebrook@lyondellbasell.com


Terms Expiring in 2023

Parul Anderson
C
hevron
E-mail: parulanderson@chevron.com

Robert Green
Winston & Strawn LLP
1
111 Louisiana St., 25th Floor
Houston, TX 77002-5242
Phone: 713-651-2603
E-mail:
rlgreen@winston.com

Thomas Rooney
Halliburton
E-mail: thomas.rooney@halliburton.com


Term Expiring in 2024

Matt Prater (Tax and Compliance Director)

SABIC Innovative Plastics US LLC
2500 CityWest Blvd. STE 100

Houston, TX 77042
Email: 
matthew.prater@sabic.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software