2018-2019 HIPLA Officers and Directors

OFFICERS - Click name for public profile

President
Keana Taylor
Upshaw PLLC
914 E. 25th St.
Houston, TX 7709
Phone: 972-920-8000
E-Mail: keanataylor@upshawpllc.com

President-Elect
Carlyn Burton
Osha Liang, LLP
909 Fannin, Suite 3500
Houston, TX 77010
Phone: 713-228-8600
E-Mail: burton@oshaliang.com

Vice President
Jason Sander
LyondellBasell
1221 McKinney St., Ste. 300
Houston, TX 7701
Jason.Sander@lyondellbasell.com

Treasurer
Albert Liou
Jones Day
717 Texas Ave., Ste. 3300
Houston, TX 77002
(832) 239-3828
Email: C
lick Here

Secretary
Ifti Ahmed
Ahmad, Zavitsanos, Anaipakos, Alavi & Mensing P.C
1221 McKinney St., Ste. 2500
Houston, TX 77010
(713) 655-1101

Email: Click Here

Immediate Past President
Elizabeth King
Fish & Richardson 
1221 McKinney St., Ste. 2800
Houston, TX 77010
(713) 870-6285 

Email: eking@fr.com 




BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Terms Expiring in 2019

Brad Chin
Bracewell LLP
711 Louisiana St., Ste. 2300
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-221-1569
Fax: 713-221-1212
E-Mail: brad.chin@bracewellLaw.com

Lee Eubanks
Eubanks PLLC
9720 Cypresswood Dr., Ste. 242
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: 281-975-4005
Fax: 281-975-4033
E-Mail: leubanks@eubanksip.com

Henry Griffin
LyondellBasell
1221 McKinney St., Ste. 300
Houston, TX 77010
(713) 309-3120
henry.griffin@lyondellbasell.com

Terms Expiring in 2020

Sparkle Ellison
Boulware & Valoir
2603 Augusta Dr., Ste. 1350
Houston, TX 77057
(832) 369-7851
sellison@boulwarevaloir.com

Dwayne Mason
Greenberg Traurig LLP
1000 Louisiana St., Ste 1700
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 374-3601
masondl@gtlaw.com

Christopher McKeon
Arnold & Saunders, LLP
4900 Woodway Dr., #900
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 972-1947
cmckeon@arnold-iplaw.com

Tax and Compliance Officer

Leisa Peschel
1401 McKinney Ste. 1900
Houston, TX 77010
Direct: (713) 752-4278
Fax: 713) 308-4178
Email: lpeschel@jw.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software