2019-2020 HIPLA Officers and Directors

OFFICERS - Click name for public profile


President

Jason Sander
LyondellBasell
1221 McKinney St., Ste. 300
Houston, TX 7701
E-mail: Jason.Sander@lyondellbasell.com


President-Elect

Tammy Pennington Rhodes

Baker Botts LLP

910 Louisiana Street

Houston, Texas 77002

Phone: 713-229-1972

E-mail: tammy.pennington@bakerbotts.com


Vice President

Lee Eubanks

Eubanks PLLC

12777 Jones Road, Suite 465

Houston, Texas 77070

Phone: (281) 975-4005

E-mail: leubanks@eubanksip.com


Treasurer

Iona Kaiser

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

909 Fannin St., Suite 2700

Houston, TX 77010

Phone: 713-588-7003

Email: inkaiser@vorys.com


Secretary

Mark Chretien

Greenberg Traurig LLP

1000 Louisiana St., Suite 1700

Houston, TX 77002

Phone: 713-374-3528

Email: chretienm@gtlaw.com


Immediate Past President

Carlyn Burton
Osha Liang, LLP
909 Fannin, Suite 3500
Houston, TX 77010
Phone: 713-228-8600
E-Mail: Click Here




ELECTED DIRECTORS


Terms Expiring in 2021

Brigitte Echols

Schlumberger

Email: jeffery1@slb.com

  

Robert Green

Winston & Strawn LLP

1111 Louisiana St., 25th Floor

Houston, TX 77002-5242

Phone: 713-651-2603

Email: rlgreen@winston.com


Leisa Peschel (Tax and Compliance Director)

Jackson Walker LLP

1401 McKinney Ste. 1900
Houston, TX 77010
Direct: (713) 752-4278
Fax: (713) 308-4178
Email:
lpeschel@jw.com

Matthew Prater

SABIC Americas, Inc.

2500 CityWest Blvd.

Houston, TX 77042

Email: matthew.prater@sabic.com


Terms Expiring in 2022

Lisa Hasenberg

ExxonMobil

5200 Bayway Drive

Baytown, TX 77522

Email: lisa.m.hasenberg@exxonmobil.com

 

Palak Shah
Shook Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.
600 Travis St., Suite 3400
Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: 713-546-5680
Email:
pshah@shb.com

 

Mike Stonebrook

LyondellBasell

1221 McKinney St., Suite 300

Houston, TX 77010

Phone:719-228-8600

Email: Mike.Stonebrook@lyondellbasell.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software