2019-2020 HIPLA Officers and Directors

OFFICERS - Click name for public profile


President

Carlyn Burton
Osha Liang, LLP
909 Fannin, Suite 3500
Houston, TX 77010
Phone: 713-228-8600
E-Mail: Click Here


President-Elect
Jason Sander
LyondellBasell
1221 McKinney St., Ste. 300
Houston, TX 7701
E-mail: Jason.Sander@lyondellbasell.com


Vice President

Tammy Pennington Rhodes

Baker Botts LLP

910 Louisiana Street

Houston, Texas 77002

Phone: 713-229-1972

E-mail: tammy.pennington@bakerbotts.com


Treasurer

Ifti Ahmed
Patent Trial and Appeal Board
United States Patent & Trademark Office

Houston, Texas

Email: Click Here


Secretary
Lee Eubanks

Eubanks PLLC

12777 Jones Road, Suite 465

Houston, Texas 77070

Phone: (281) 975-4005

E-mail: leubanks@eubanksip.com


Immediate Past President
Keana Taylor
Upshaw PLLC
914 E. 25th St.
Houston, TX 7709
Phone: 972-920-8000
E-Mail: Click Here




BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Terms Expiring in 2020

Sparkle Ellison
Boulware & Valoir
2603 Augusta Dr., Ste. 1350
Houston, TX 77057
(832) 369-7851
sellison@boulwarevaloir.com

Dwayne Mason
Greenberg Traurig LLP
1000 Louisiana St., Ste 1700
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 374-3601
masondl@gtlaw.com

Christopher McKeon
Arnold & Saunders, LLP
4900 Woodway Dr., #900
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 972-1947
cmckeon@arnold-iplaw.com

Terms Expiring in 2021

Brigitte Echols

Schlumberger

Email: jeffery1@slb.com

  

Robert Green

Winston & Strawn LLP

1111 Louisiana St., 25th Floor

Houston, TX 77002-5242

Phone: 713-651-2603

Email: rlgreen@winston.com


Matthew Prater

SABIC Americas, Inc.

2500 CityWest Blvd.

Houston, TX 77042

Email: matthew.prater@sabic.com


Tax and Compliance Director

Leisa Peschel
Jackson Walker LLP

1401 McKinney Ste. 1900
Houston, TX 77010
Direct: (713) 752-4278
Fax: (713) 308-4178
Email: lpeschel@jw.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software