SEARCH   
starHIPLA Officers

President
Keana Taylor
Upshaw PLLC
1204 Gano Street
Dallas, TX 75215
Phone: 972-920-8000
E-Mail: keanataylor@upshawpllc.com

President-Elect
Carlyn Burton
Osha Liang, LLP
909 Fannin, Suite 3500
Houston, TX 77010
Phone: 713-228-8600
E-Mail: burton@oshaliang.com

Vice President
Jason Sander
LyondellBasell
1221 McKinney Street, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77010
E-Mail: Jason.Sander@lyondellbasell.com






Treasurer
Albert Liou
Jones Day
717 Texas Avenue, Suite 3300
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 832-239-3828
E-Mail: aliou@jonesday.com

Secretary
Ifti Ahmed
Ahmad, Zavitsanos, Anaipakos, Alavi & Mensing P.C
1221 McKinney St. Ste 2500
Houston, TX 77010
(713) 655-1101
E-Mail: iftiahmed@azalaw.com

Immediate Past President
Elizabeth King
EW King PLLC
Phone: 713-871-0958
E-Mail: eking@kinglaw.net


starHIPLA Board of Directors

Terms Expiring in 2019

Brad Chin
Bracewell LLP
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 2300
Houston,TX 77002
Phone: 713-221-1569
Fax: 713-221-1212
E-Mail: brad.chin@bracewellLaw.com

Lee Eubanks
Eubanks PLLC
9720 Cypresswood Dr, Suite 242
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: 281-975-4005
Fax: 281-975-4033
E-Mail: leubanks@eubanksip.com

Henry Griffin
LyondellBasell
1221 McKinney Street, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77010
Phone: 713-309-3120
Fax: 713-309-4631
Email: henry.griffin@lyondellbasell.com




Terms Expiring in 2020

Sparkle Ellison
Boulware & Valoir
2603 Augusta Drive, Suite 1350 Houston, TX 77057 Direct: 832-369-7851 Email: sellison@boulwarevaloir.com

Dwayne Mason
Greenberg Traurig LLP
1000 Louisiana St., Ste 1700
Houston, TX 77002
Direct: 713-374-3601
Email: masondl@gtlaw.com

Christopher McKeon
Arnold & Saunders, LLP
4900 Woodway Dr. #900
Houston, TX 77056
Direct: 713-972-1947
Fax: 713-972-1180 Email: cmckeon@arnold-iplaw.com>

Tax and Compliance Director
Leisa Peschel
Jackson Walker